The Get Real Blog


A New Year and a New Way to Be
December 27, 2011, 11:51 am
Filed under: Action

Dear Blog Followers:

As we round the corner into another year, here’s what you can look forward to from me this coming year. I have spent the last 9 months completing many important projects in my own Life and Leadership Business. One of my focuses has been to add clarity to what I feel is a new definition for Leadership during our changing times. Therefore, I have interviewed, read and conversed with many of the world’s leading thought agents on the subject. The result is an approach to Life and Leadership challenges that will assist you in creating the most powerful year of your life.

Each month you will receive two blog posts from me. These posts will be centered around 12 key leadership attributes. Each of these 12 principles, when applied, will assist you in becoming more effective in all areas of your life.

As we move through the year, I invite each of you to get involved with the process. Please feel free to add comments and deepen the conversation. I see all of us as wisdom leaders and my point of view is that we all have something meaningful to add. I feel that the more each of us shares, the more we can learn for ourselves. If you know anyone that you would like to be involved in this process please feel free to forward the blog subscription link to them.

The first element of leadership to be discussed is Truth. Find out how living in your own truth will set you free to accomplish anything that you would ever want in life. Discover how living without truth leaks our velocity and power as human beings and has us struggle to live the lives we really want. I assure you this will be an inspiring way to begin our New Year.

Best

Stephen “Hu” McGhee

303-887-8404

Stephen McGhee Leadership Inc.

http://www.mcgheeleadership.com

http://www.aconcaguaman.com

http://www.thegetrealblog.com


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a comment